Weekly Photo

Hello again. Before I would like to introduce today’s theme, I would like to apologize for missing out on a day to post. That will be made up for in due time, I assure you.

Throughout the last week, I’ve been vacationing with my folks in Greece.

WP_20170804_10_10_22_Pro

It’s been a while since something like that has happened and I just had to grasp the opportunity. Now that I look back on our time together, I am definitely glad that I did so. This trip is also a huge part of the reason why I did not post last Friday.

The trip was absolutely soul healing. It was calm, easy going and completely relaxing.

Leave a Reply

